EICBI, under the leadership of our Chairman Sujit S Nair , released our 2020 Class of EuropeIndia40 leaders list – Top 40 under 40 EuIndia/ UKIndia leaders – via a virtually ceremony which saw participation of leaders from British Parliament, European Parliament and Indian Parliament. From the Indian Parliament, we had Mr Alphons Kannanthanam – Member of Parliament – India/ Former Union Minister/ Member – Standing Committee for External Affairs, Indian Parliament. From the European Parliament, we had Mr Niccolò Rinaldi – Directorate General for External Policies of the European Union – European Parliament, Brussels. From the UK Parliament, we had Hon Virendra Sharma – Member of Parliament – Ealing Southall, Chairman – Indo-British All Party Parliamentary Group and Lord Waverley – Member of Parliament – House of Lords, United Kingdom.

#EuropeIndia40, an initiative of #EICBI which is in its 2nd year to discover Top 40 under 40 Europe India Leaders, covers the stories of young leaders & their contributions in promoting #EUIndia / #UKIndia relations.

The 14 women & 26 men who made to EuropeIndia40 list represent 19 different nationalities. Find the list here – https://www.eicbi.org/2020-class-europeindia40-leaders

#40under40 #europeindiayoungleaders #EuIndiaEkSaath #IndiaUK

For More Information or Event Query

Venkkat Prannit Nissankara